Home » Alpha Trio: Vol. 3 - A Special Taste by Ana Vela
Alpha Trio: Vol. 3 - A Special Taste Ana Vela

Alpha Trio: Vol. 3 - A Special Taste

Ana Vela

Published March 14th 2014
ISBN :
ebook
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Volume Three of the Alpha Trio series!Grigore Lupei is the youngest member of Alpha Trio, the secret Shifter police squad. He’s always been the joker, the charmer, the fun one.Lately though, seeing with his older brothers with their gorgeous Mates,MoreVolume Three of the Alpha Trio series!Grigore Lupei is the youngest member of Alpha Trio, the secret Shifter police squad. He’s always been the joker, the charmer, the fun one.Lately though, seeing with his older brothers with their gorgeous Mates, wallowing in happiness and reeking of sex, is starting to take its toll. It’s getting harder for him to pretend he’s happy with a string of meaningless conquests when what he really wants is something like what Drei and Em have found.But spending time at the bottom of a bottle is a dangerous prospect for a someone in Grig’s line of work, especially with the vampires plotting to kidnap Cat, Em’s human Mate, to use for their nefarious purposes.And an ambush one night when he’s drunk and alone might just prove to be his undoing...and threaten the Alpha Trio forever.Until a vision with silky black hair, plump red lips, and a deadly blade shows up to save him. Kall says she can help Grig and his brothers stop the vampire threat once and for all – but can he trust the mysterious, dangerous stranger?Will she bring peace and safety to the Alpha Trio...or something else entirely?Fans of Stephenie Meyer, Bella Andre, and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky action-romance series with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes.Also Available:Alpha Trio: The Complete CollectionPraise for The Alpha Trio:I truly enjoyed this short read. A great start to a shifter series. A group of shifters out to protect others from harm. On the way they just might find the their other half!! Loved it!Great story full of clues that are not caught and leaves the ending to your imagination, will be interesting to see how the other two books in this trilogy end. Adult readers, lots of sexual content.